Liberty Events

Join the international movement of libertarians, agorists and volutunaryists who are working to create both online and real-world freedom.
Find a liberty event near you and attend in person.
To add to this list of events, email punks at volitionlabs.io

USA

January – The Greater Reset, Mexico – https://thegreaterreset.org/

February – Anarchapulco, Acapulco, Mexico – www.anarchapulco.com

February – Agorapulco, Acapulco, Mexico – www.agorapulco.com

25-28: March: Tribalize, Tulum – https://tribalize.life/

31 March – April 4: Vonu Fest – https://paznia.com/vonufest

6-9 April – Bitcoin 2022 https://b.tc/conference

23-24 April – Midfest, Spavinaw - https://midfest.info/

29 April – May 1 – Paleo FX, Austin Texas – https://www.paleofx.com/

29 April – May 3 – Flotefest, Texas – https://flotefest.com/

18-21 May – Exit & Bulid, Bastrop, TX – https://livefree.academy/op/exit-and-build-land-summit-ii/

27-30 May – Advanced Medicine Conference – San Antonio, Texas – https://advancedmedicineconference.com/

28-30 May – Childerberg Vier, Mule Shoe Bend, Austin Texas – https://chillderburg.com/

2-5 June – Solarpunk Summit – Austin, Texas – https://solarpunksummit.com/

7-8 June – Decentral Austin, Texas – www.decentralcon.com

9-12 June – Consensus Austin, Texas – www.coindesk.com/consensus2022

24-26 June – Rebel Capitalist Live, Miami – https://rebelcapitalistlive.com/

20-26 June – Porc Fest – New Hampshire - https://porcfest.com

9-10 July – Redpill Expo – Indiana - https://redpillexpo.org/

14-17 July – Mallorca Blockchain Days – https://mallorcablockchaindays.com/

13-16 July – Freedom Fest, Las Vegas – www.freedomfest.com

21-25 July – Midwest Peace and Liberty Fest – Flint, Michigan – https://www.mplfest.org/

5-7 August: Anarcon – Gore, Virginia //www.anarcon.com/

1-14 August – Jackalope Freedom Festival – Forest Lakes, Arizona – https://jackalopefreedomfestival.com/

12-16 August – Midwest Liberty Festival: Flint, Michigan - https://www.mplfest.org/

25-28 August – Bit Block Boom – Dallas, Texas www.bitblockboom.com

26-28 August – ECash Conference, Prague – https://2022.be.cash/ttps://alternativeview.co.uk/

4 September – Alternative View Conference, Online – www.alternativeview.co.uk

3-5 September – Crypto Castles, Germany – cryptocastlesymposium.com

10-11 November – Democracy 4 All, Barcelona, Spain – www.d4a.io

25-27 November – Mariposa Freedom Fest, Puerto Vallarta, Mexico – www.mariposafreedomfest.com/

30-Dec 1 November – Dcentral Con Miami – www.dcentralcon.com/?mc_cid=c72c1a684f

9-10 December – Superspreader, Puerto Vallarta, Mexico – https://sayulitasuperspreader.eventsmart.com


© Volition Labs 2022